Me & Scarlett O’Hara

Today has been a frustrating day as I sought to link both my WordPress and Twitter accounts – alas, to no avail.

Admittedly, I’m no techie; still I find this harder than it should be.  I have decided to put it off until tomorrow.  As Scarlett O’Hara was known to say on numerous occasions, “I’ll think about it tomorrow.”  Indeed.

I think I’m in a bit of a mood due to not finding the time to write today.  I really need to do better.  And I shall.

About Kate Loveton

Aspiring novelist. Avid reader of fiction. Reviewer of books. By day, my undercover identity is that of meek, mild-mannered legal assistant, Kate Loveton, working in the confines of a stuffy corporate law office; by night, however, I'm a super hero: Kate Loveton, Aspiring Novelist and Spinner of Tales. My favorite words are 'Once upon a time... ' Won't you join me on my journey as I attempt to turn a hobby into something more?
This entry was posted in My Writing Odyssey. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Me & Scarlett O’Hara

  1. Word Press seem to make the instructions about as clear as mud. It was only through trial and error that I figured out how to do it myself. Persevere, you’ll get there soon!

Leave a Reply

