2014 in review

Thanks to everyone who made this such a fun year for me – I appreciate the follows, comments and camaraderie!

Kate

__________________

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 16,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Kate Loveton

Aspiring novelist. Avid reader of fiction. Reviewer of books. By day, my undercover identity is that of meek, mild-mannered legal assistant, Kate Loveton, working in the confines of a stuffy corporate law office; by night, however, I'm a super hero: Kate Loveton, Aspiring Novelist and Spinner of Tales. My favorite words are 'Once upon a time... ' Won't you join me on my journey as I attempt to turn a hobby into something more?
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 2014 in review

  1. Cassandra says:

    Six sold-out performances to the Sydney Opera House!!! What an accomplishment Kate! Good job! Not only on blogging but by building community and encouraging so many here on Word Press. I truly believe there are people God puts on this earth to be encouragers, and it is clear you are one. Happiest of years, this one and always!

  2. W. K. Tucker says:

    Happy New Year, my friend! And thank you for all the wonderful stories. 😊

  3. Happy New Year! πŸ™‚

  4. Congrats on such a wonderful year of blogging Kate! ❀

  5. sknicholls says:

    It has been a pleasure reading your short stories this year. I am so happy we met and your help with my novel is greatly appreciated. Happy New Year!

  6. Happy New Year! I’ve enjoyed reading your posts and appreciate the regularity of your visits to my blog. πŸ™‚

    • Kate Loveton says:

      Hi Cindy! Visiting your blog is great fun for me. Where else can I indulge my love of film stars and movies? I love seeing what you come up with. πŸ™‚ Happy New Year, my friend.

  7. Naomi Harvey says:

    Kate, you were my number 1 commenter on mine! Thank you!!

  8. noelleg44 says:

    Happy New Year and thanks for the rich reading material this year!

Leave a Reply

